Singapore Website Awards 2017

Singapore Website Awards 2018 (SWA)

Submission for Singapore Website Awards 2018 is now open.
For further info/enquiries on SWA 2018, kindly click on the button as below.
Thank you!


Cheam Jinn Leung

Chief Operating Officer, Design Prodigy Pte Ltd

A passionate Technopreneur, Jinn Leong, is an experienced project manager and solution architect in web and mobile application space. Over the years, Jinn Leong has conceptualised and delivered dozens of projects to bring companies online and power up their potential. Besides, he is also the founder of Rumoor Pte.Ltd and the Chief Operating Officer of Design Prodigy Pte. Ltd. Jinn Leong believes that a good digital solution should be focused on the end-users. It must be designed for usability while ultimately delivering the desired results.

    Paul Lim

    Founder/Director, AStar Success Pte Ltd

    Paul is an award-winning entrepreneur who assists SMEs build a strong web presence
    through design and consulting services. Paul has contributed numerous articles and has been featured in magazines and newspaper publications.

        • Singapore Website Awards icon_check


          Check out and determine the categories (Personal, Commercial or E-Commerce) that you’re interested.

        • Singapore Website Awards icon-submit


          You can now Submit Your Website on the “SUBMIT SITE” panel. Please comply to the Terms and Conditions stated on the website, as it is mandatory for verification purposes.

        • Singapore Website Awards icon_verify


          The submission will be verified by SWA independent judges. A notification on the approval of the website will be sent through another email.

        • Singapore Website Awards icon_trophy


          Now you just need to Share your website to your Friends and get as many “Votes” as possible. And leave the rest to the Judges to evaluate your website.

        Site Of The Month Award

        Site Of The Year Award

        The Public’s Favourite Website Award


        The Deadline for Public Voting is 2 January 2018. Submission Closed